Wriggle and Giggle CD x 5

Wriggle and Giggle CD x 5


Tracking List

  1. Wiggly Woo
  2. Horsey Horsey
  3. Five Fat Sausages
  4. Down at the Station
  5. Meet My Family
  6. Sleepy Caterpillars
  7. Father and Mother and Uncle John
  8. Little Miss Muffet
  9. Hands Upon Your Head
  10. It’s Raining, It’s Pouring
  11. Counting Apples
  12. Pat a Cake, Pat a Cake
  13. Jelly on a Plate
  14. Ten Fingers
  15. Chick, Chick, Chick, Chick, Chicken
  16. Hello Song
  17. Jack in the Box
  18. Pop Goes the Weasel
  19. Rock a Bye Baby
  20. Round and Round the Garden
  21. Slowly Slowly
  22. This Little Piggy
  23. An Elephant Walks
  24. Ring a Ring O’ Roses
  25. Mary Mary Quite Contrary
  26. See Saw Margery Daw
  27. Hush, Little Baby
  28. Get the Wiggles Out
  29. I’m a Little Teapot
  30. Five Little Monkeys
  31. Little Peter Rabbit


  1. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
  2. Incy Wincy Spider
  3. Teddy Bear, Teddy Bear
  4. I Love You
  5. Old MacDonald


There are no reviews yet.

Leave Comment
Be the first to review “Wriggle and Giggle CD x 5”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

clear formSubmit